LCC International University is a private non-state university in Klaipeda with a North American-style liberal arts model. 6 Bachelor programmes and the MA TESOL are offered for Pakistan for 2027/28. Applications are made ONLY via admissions.lcc.lt.
Tuition notes
Bachelor EUR 4,500 per year (generic 2027/28 BA rate). MA TESOL EUR 6,000 TOTAL for 2 years (EUR 5,500 is the LCC alumni price only); textbooks are extra, plus a two-week summer residency in Klaipeda each year. Application fee: NOT STATED on LCC own pages. EUR 40 is the Skills and Knowledge Test fee (separate); EUR 100 is the institutional TOEFL on-site fee (separate).
Languages of instruction
English
What you need
Admission Requirements
Grades
No minimum grade is stated: admission weighting is 40% last-3-years grades, 30% English certificate, 30% interview.
Documents
Pakistan applicants: HSSC Certificate attested by IBCC and MoFA (original); HSSC Statement of Marks attested by IBCC and MoFA (original); SSC Certificate attested by IBCC; SSC Statement of Marks attested by IBCC.
Certified and notarised copies of secondary certificates must be sent to LCC by post.
General rules: final diploma in the original language, comprehensive transcript, official certification for home-country entrance exams; colour scans in JPEG or PDF (not photographs), multiple pages in one file, in chronological order, multiple institutions or degrees attached separately; originals brought on arrival day.
HEC attestation for degree holders is NOT FOUND in the current LCC document and must not be assumed.
Fees & payments
An additional LCC Skills and Knowledge Test is required (fee EUR 40; Reading Comprehension 20 questions, Writing and Grammar 25 questions, Algebra and Quantitative Reasoning 20 questions; sectional minimum 237/300, composite average 263-275).
General
Not offered for new entry: Contemporary Communication (legacy page only), Global Business and Public Engagement (not found as a current programme), MA International Management (historical only).
Individual BA programme pages still show 2026 deadlines; the Admissions page dates for 2027/28 are used here.
Citizens of Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, Canada, the USA or New Zealand, or at least 1 academic year of university there, or a FLEX or exchange year there, or an IB or EB diploma. Does NOT cover Pakistan.
BA: TOEFL iBT 61, PTE Academic 53, LanguageCert B2, or institutional TOEFL on-site (EUR 100). Duolingo is not accepted. MA TESOL: TOEFL iBT 100.
Can you apply?
Eligibility Requirements
Minimum marks: NOT STATED (admission weighting only: 40% grades, 30% English certificate, 30% interview). English: BA - TOEFL ITP 500, TOEFL iBT 61, IELTS Academic 6.0, PTE Academic 53, PTE General Level 4, CPE/CAE grade C, LanguageCert B2, or institutional TOEFL on-site (EUR 100); Duolingo is not accepted. MA TESOL is stricter: TOEFL iBT 100, IELTS Academic 7.0. MOI waiver does NOT cover Pakistan: it applies only to citizens of Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, Canada, the USA or New Zealand, or applicants with at least 1 academic year of university in one of those countries, or a FLEX or exchange year there, or an IB or EB diploma. A Pakistani with MOI schooling in Pakistan does NOT qualify for the waiver.